Today, March 4 sees the release of my new album, ‘Physical World’! Download on iTunes, CD and vinyl LP available HERE in the US and HERE in Europe and most of planet Earth. A big thanks to the band: Jessica Espeleta on bass, Andres Renteria on drums/percussion, Nathan Shafer on keys, Paul Burkhart on drums and Wayne Faler on lead guitar. A Huge thanks as well to the producer: Luke Top, Freddy Cristy for the artwork and Borja Torres at Lovemonk for making it all happen!


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.